top of page
Search
  • aslifechanweelo

Sims 4 rld dll 12: The best solution for the rld.dll not found issue



so when I first did all this and launched my sims it said to make a different origin account and not play on my personal one along with putting in some code from the origin website and adding the trial version into my game library, well I updated my game today and the installer but it switched to my personal account some how and when i go back to my new account made for this it says I do not have the trial version downloaded and will not launch on that account. Is it ok to continue playing on my personal account? or how do i get it to reconnect to the new account?




sims 4 rld dll 12



my sims was working up until i installed the update in the sims 4 installer folder, eversince, when i open my sims, it doesnt run completely and closes halfway to getting to the main menu. what do i do or what did i do wrong 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page